Things Fall Apart

 

Things Fall Apart

As I start my newest adventure in blogging, I come back to one of my favorite photos. Those who know me, know I love my coffee and am rarely seen without a cup somewhere close. I also love the quote in this photo because sometimes things must not go according to plan in order for us to experience something greater. Many things in my life, family, career, home….have not gone according to what I thought was going to happen. Sometimes things have fallen apart; sometimes I have fallen apart. In the end, other doors have opened, sunlight has streamed though the windows and I have found new joys in different circumstances than what I even thought possible. Have you had something fall apart recently? Hold fast to your faith and know that God works ALL things to the good! Be blessed!

Thank you for commenting! Please leave a reply.

