What I’m Doing This Month

Last month I participated in the Photo A Day challenge on Instagram and sometimes shared my posts on Twitter or Facebook.  Did I post a photo every day?  Nope!  Did I have a blast on the days I did?  You bet, I met a few new people, gaining likes and comments and felt accomplished that I branched into a new area of social media as I began using Instagram recently.

In February, I will participate again and I look forward to seeing what is posted by my friend and host Stacy from 7 on  a Shoestring.

Thank you for commenting! Please leave a reply.

